Term Dates

TERM DATES
2016-2017
(paper copies can be requested)
 
Autumn Term 2016 (70 days)
05 September - 16 December
(Half Term 24 - 28 October)
 
Christmas Holidays
Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2016
 
Spring Term 2017 (59 days)
03 January - 31 March
(Half Term 13 - 17 February)
 
Easter Holidays
Monday 3 April - Monday 17 April
 
Summer Term 2017 (66 days)
18 April - 26 July
(Half Term 30 May - 3 June)
 
INSET DAYS
Monday 5 September 2016
Thursday 20 October 2016
Friday 26 October 2016
Friday 9 June 2017
Wednesday 26 July 2017
TERM DATES
2017 - 2018
(paper copies can be requested)-
 
Autumn Term 2017
4 September - 20 December
(Half Term 23 - 27 October)
 
 Christmas Holidays
Thursday 21 Dec - Wednesday 3 January 2018
 
Spring Term 2018
4 January - 29 March
(Half Term 12 - 16 February)
 
Easter Holidays
Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
16 April - 24 July
(Half Term 29 May - 1 June)
 
Inset Days
To be confirmed